About HolylandCars


Dear tourists and residents of Israel!


My name is Maxim Nagibin, I am the manager of HolylandCars - car rental worldwide. In Israel, we are the official distributor for the international car dealer Europcar-Israel (registration number 316780451).

Over the years, our company has provided services to more than 2,500 customers from all over the world and is one of the leading rental companies. In our Israeli fleet of 40.000 cars of all categories, starting from $ 10 per day. You can read reviews about us here.

We suggest you book a car at one of 24 branches throughout the country, including Ben Gurion Airport. You can do this WITHOUT PAYMENT AND WITHOUT OBLIGATIONS.
List of branches of HolylandCars
Our fleet

You have questions? Call me at / Whatsapp / Vider: +972 (54) 2041614 or send a question in the form below. I will talk about all the nuances of the lease and help with the choice. You can also book your own car at form on the main page.

Rent a car from a reliable supplier!
Have a good trip!

О компании HolylandCars


Дорогие туристы и жители Израиля!


Меня зовут Максим Нагибин, я управляющий компанией HolylandCars — аренда автомобилей по всему миру. В Израиле мы являемся официальным дистрибьютером международного автопрокатчика Europcar-Israel (номер регистрации 316780451).

За годы работы наша компания предоставила услуги более, чем 2,500 клиентам со всего мира и является одной из ведущих прокатных компаний. В нашем израильском автопарке 40.000 автомобилей любых категорий, начиная с 10$ в сутки. Отзывы о нас вы можете прочитать здесь.

Мы предлагаем вам забронировать машину в одном из 24 филиалов по всей стране, включая аэропорт Бен-Гурион. Сделать это вы можете БЕЗ ПРЕДОПЛАТЫ и БЕЗ ОБЯЗАТЕЛЬСТВ.
Список филиалов HolylandCars
Наш автопарк

НОВОЕ! Мы открыли наш филиал в Италии и предлагаем выгодную аренду автомобилей! Филиалы во всех крупных городах и аэропортах Италии. Забронируйте прямо сейчас на официальной странице HolylandCars-Italy.

У вас есть вопросы? Позвоните мне по телефону / Whatsapp / Vider: +972 (54) 2041614 или отправите вопрос в форме внизу. Я расскажу о всех нюансах аренды и помогу с выбором. Вы также можете забронируйте автомобиль самостоятельно в форме на главной странице.

Арендуйте автомобиль у надежного поставщика!
Хорошей поездки!